Hurstville Real Estate
News & Updates
 
 

Staff

Benze Leung  AAPI JP
Principal Director / Licensee In Charge LREA  LSMA  Registered Valuer
Mobile: 0414 212 818     Email: benze@hre.co

Annice Chiu  Director LREA                         
Mobile: 0433 766 022   Email: annice@hre.co

Ivan Ly  Sales & Marketing Director LREA
Mobile: 0402 838 838   Email: ivan@hre.co

Yolanda YY Leung Sales & Marketing Manager LREA
Mobile: 0414 601 168   Email: yolanda@hre.co

Sophie Zhang Management Team
Email: sophie@hre.co

Kevin Zhang Management Team
Mobile: 0414 266 682   Email: kevin@hre.co

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 



 

Copyright (c)2010 hre.co & JustHost.com